Enhancing Healthcare. Together.

Mission

Enhancing healthcare and promoting innovation through the generous support of our donors.

Vision

Excellence and innovation in health services for our community.

Meet Our Board

We are pleased to have such a passionate group of people who dedicate their time to not only making the Lloydminster Region Health Foundation better, but the community as a whole as well.

Darrel Howell, Board Chair

Armada Industrial Services Ltd.

Tim Hines, Director

Pharmacist, Family Pharmacy

Dr. Mark Akerman, Director

Family Physician, Prairie North Health Centre

Brent Bergen, Treasurer

COO, Synergy Credit Union

Jeff Kerr

Lawyer, Politeski Strilchuk Milen

Glenda Spenrath

Chartered Accountant; VP Operations, Newcap

Leanne Sauer, Director

PNRHA Vice Chair

Jim Clarke, Director

Professional Land Surveyor

Dawn McKenzie-Weinhandl, Director

College Instructor, Retired

Dave Schneider, Director

Owner, Cliff Rose for Clothes

Brad Lake, Director

Service Manager, Agland

Rob Saunders, Director

Owner, Banner Business Services Ltd; Vice-Chair, Lloyd & District Health Advisory Council

Meet Our Staff

Wendy Plandowski

CEO

wendy.plandowski@lrhf.ca

Malcolm Radke

Fund Development & Special Projects Manager

malcolm.radke@lrhf.ca

 

 

Carissa Smith

Events & Marketing Manager

carissa.smith@lrhf.ca

Tambri Torresan

Executive Assistant & Donations Manager

tambri.torresan@lrhf.ca

 

 

Shaunda Smith

Finance & HR Manager

shaunda.smith@lrhf.ca

Jordan Moir

Office Manager & Events Assistant

Jordan.Moir@lrhf.ca

 

 

Sherry Cote

Gift Shop Manager

sherry.cote@lrhf.ca

Katelyn Hames

Community Relations Assistant

Guiding Principles

Learn More

Financial Statements

Learn More

Donor Bill of Rights

Learn More