Enhancing Healthcare. Together.

Mission

Enhancing healthcare and promoting innovation through the generous support of our donors.

Vision

Excellence and innovation in health services for our community.

Meet Our Board

We are pleased to have such a passionate group of people who dedicate their time to not only making the Lloydminster Region Health Foundation better, but the community as a whole as well.

Dr. Mark Akerman, Director

Family Physician, Prairie North Health Centre

Donnie Atkinson, Director

General Sales Manager, VISTA Radio

Brent Bergen, Vice Chair

COO, Synergy Credit Union

Jim Clarke, Director

Professional Land Surveyor

Shirley Groat, Director

Teacher, LPSD

Tim Hines, Director

Pharmacist, Family Pharmacy

Darrel Howell, Board Chair

Armada Industrial Services Ltd.

Jeff Kerr, Director

Lawyer, Politeski Strilchuk Milen

Darren King, Director

President - Kings Energy Group

Kristine Knourek, Director

Marketing & Communications Manager, Lloydminster & District Co-op Ltd.

Brad Lake, Director

Service Manager, Agland

Dawn McKenzie-Weinhandl, Director

College Instructor, Retired

Dr. Alfin Mukhi, Director

General Surgeon, Lloydminster Hospital

Leanne Sauer, Director

PNRHA Vice Chair

Rob Saunders, Director

Owner, Banner Business Services Ltd; Vice-Chair, Lloyd & District Health Advisory Council

Glenda Spenrath, Finance Chair

Chartered Accountant; VP Operations, Newcap

Meet Our Staff

Malcolm Radke

CEO

malcolm.radke@lrhf.ca

Sherry Cote

Gift Shop Manager

sherry.cote@lrhf.ca

Katelyn Hames

Community Relations Assistant

Jordan Moir

Office & Events Manager

jordan.moir@lrhf.ca

Stephanie Munro

Fund Development Officer

stephanie.munro@lrhf.ca

Shaunda Smith

Finance & HR Manager

shaunda.smith@lrhf.ca

Tambri Torresan

Executive Assistant & Donations Manager

tambri.torresan@lrhf.ca

Brant Wheeler

Fund Development Officer

brant.wheeler@lrhf.ca

Guiding Principles

Learn More

Financial Statements

Learn More

Donor Bill of Rights

Learn More